Welcome to Shenzhen Heng Xu Tong Circuit Co., Ltd.
 
Products
Hengxutong-Circuit Technology
Shenzhen Heng Xu Tong Circuit Co., Ltd. is located in Bao'an District of Shenzhen City Industrial Heavy Ground - manholes, was established in March 2014, is a commitment to the development of flexible circuit boards (FPCA) cause of high-tech enterprises. The wet board process in 2015 will begin production in March. With its commitment to the development of high-end FPC (flexible circuit board) has a research and development, production and technology (flexible circuit board) professional team, design innovation, truth-seeking, so that the products can quickly adapt to changing market needs.

Company plant area of about 4,000 square meters. To reach 10,000 clean standard clean room, to produce 20,000 square meters, the number of employees 172 people, 14 engineering and technical personnel, quality assurance personnel 20, 120 production staff.

FQC workshop
Second element
Open feeder
Workshop corridor
SMT workshop
Punching workshop
Electric measuring
Fit the workshop
Partner
Shenzhen enterprises to speed up the layout of the flexible circuit board industry
In the electronic product supply chain upstream of the circuit board, the core technology has long been monopolized by foreign-funded enterprises, but this right to speak is loosening signs. Reporters……
Know More>>
Samsung's flexible curved screen mobile phone come out, is the future of mobile phone flexible circuit board new trend
From last year to see Samsung's flexible curved screen mobile phone come out, vaguely think this is the future trend of mobile phones. As a flexible circuit board only a listed company, in the let……
Know More>>
FAQ
Scan attention us

Technical

Application

Tel:0755-20392365  Mobile: 13714123700  Fax:0755-23579021   E-mail:hxkjfpc@163.com
CopyRight © 2017 Shenzhen Heng Xu Tong Circuit Co., Ltd.
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-27090867
QR Code

欢迎来到深圳市恒旭通电路有限公司官网!
热门关键词:多层   摄像头FPC   手机模组屏FPC   手机小板
 
产品展示
恒旭通-电路科技
深圳市恒旭通电路有限公司位于深圳市宝安区工业重地---沙井,成立于2014年3月,是一家致力于发展柔性线路板(FPCA)事业的高科技企业。2015年线路板湿制程三月份正式开始生产。以全力致力于发展高端FPC(柔性线路板)有研发、生产与工艺技术(软性线路板)的专业团队,设计上不断创新、求实,使提供的产品能迅速适合不断变化的市场需要。

公司厂房面积约4000平米。达到万级的洁净标准的无尘室,月产能20000平方米,员工人数172人,工程技术人员14名,品保人员20名,生产人员120名。先进的设备、专业的管理和技术人才,圴让公司达到了同行业的领先水平。

秉持着“持诚信互利共荣,以厚德载物”的经营理念,以优质的产品及完善的服务赢得到众多客户的信赖与支持。依照ISO9001:2008标准要求,建立并推行品质保证体系。持续改进产品质量,不断提升产品,满足客户需求。以先进的管理方法和良好的团队文化为根本,在运作中不断提升自我,发展自我。

FQC车间
二次元
开料机
车间走廊
SMT车间
打孔车间
电测车间
贴合车间
合作客户
深企加快布局柔性电路板行业
处于电子产品供应链上游的电路板,其核心技术长期被外资企业所垄断,不过这一话语权正出现松动迹象。记者昨日采访了解到,上达电子、景旺等深圳企业加大自主研发,有望实现抱团突围,在柔性电路板(FPC)领域抢占……
了解更多>>
三星的柔性曲面屏手机问世,是未来手机柔性电路板的新趋势
从去年看到三星的柔性曲面屏手机问世,隐约觉得这是未来手机的新趋势。作为柔性电路板唯一的一家上市公司,在弘信身上我找到了当年玩汇川技术的感觉。看看现在的汇川多牛,最高涨幅十倍。弘信一样的,我们最终会打败……
了解更多>>
常见问答
扫描关注我们

技术服务

应用行业

新闻中心

人才招聘

联系我们

电话:0755-20392365  手机:13714123700  传真:0755-23579021   邮箱:hxkjfpc@163.com
版权所有 © 2017 深圳市恒旭通电路有限公司. 粤ICP备17091183号
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-27090867
公众二维码